凯富利资本
凯富利资本

介绍

凯富利资本是一家专业投资银行,为亚洲市场提供独立公允的咨询服务与解决方案。我们的客户包括企业经营者,个人投资者,私营企业和上市企业,遍布亚洲、欧洲和美国。

我们主要在以下两大领域提供咨询服务:
Services

国际企业并购和融资:
自2002年创立至今,我们已完成逾40项国际企业并购和融资交易,包括在中国大陆、香港、台湾、韩国、新加坡、印度尼西亚和马来西亚进行的企业收购与战略股权转让,以及各类股权融资、夹层融资与债权融资,涉及金额超过80亿美元。

企业战略咨询和融资服务咨询:
我们向摩根士丹利私人财富管理部在亚太地区为我们介绍的客户提供企业战略咨询与企业融资咨询服务。

我们的与众不同之处主要体现在以下方面:

我们持有香港证监会签发的牌照,包括就证券提供意见(第4类)以及就机构融资提供意见(第6类);在新加坡,我们作为豁免企业融资顾问资格进行经营。

网站地图

Ivory Capital Asia
Ivory Capital Asia

WELCOME TO IVORY CAPITAL ASIA

Ivory Capital is an independent boutique investment banking firm that provides advisory services and solutions in Asian markets. Our clients include business owners, private investors, and private and public companies in Asia, Europe and the USA.

We provide advisory services in two primary areas:
Services

Since inception in 2002, we have completed over 40 assignments of over US$8 billion in combined value, including acquisitions and strategic stake sales, and equity, mezzanine and debt capital financings in China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Korea, Singapore, Indonesia and Malaysia.

We provide strategic and corporate finance advisory services to clients introduced to us by Morgan Stanley's Private Wealth Management Group in Asia Pacific.

Several factors differentiate us:

We hold conditional licenses, Advising on Securities (Type 4) and Advising on Corporate Finance (Type 6) from the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong, and we operate under the Exempt Corporate Finance status in Singapore.

Sitemap