凯富利资本
关于凯富利
凯富利资本

我们的业绩记录

鉴于保密要求,仅提供部份项目和有限资料信息。

零售和消费品
客户 交易对象 国家 交易额
(百万美元)
年份 简介
香港及 中国   2014 担任卖方顾问,协助Dining Concepts 从普斯资本(一间万达集团家 族创办的私募基金)进行融资。Dining Concepts 是一间定位独特的 高端休闲餐饮集团,在香港黄金地段运营超过20间餐厅。
香港及 加拿大 120 2014 担任卖方顾问,协助隆成出售童车业务给加拿大上市的Dorel(持有 Quinny及Maxi Cosi等品牌的领先婴儿产品公司)。
澳门及 意大利   2014 担任卖方顾问,协助Lunettes股东出让全部股权给罗萨奥蒂卡集团。 罗萨奥蒂卡集团是世界最大的眼镜零售商,其知名零售连锁店包括 Lenscrafters和Sunglasses Hut。Lunettes是澳门一家领先的奢侈眼镜零售商。
东南亚   2014 担任卖方顾问,协助腾讯和MIH出让其在菲律宾网络游戏公司Level Up的控股股权给泰国Asiasoft公司。腾讯是中国最大的互联网综合服 务提供商之一,MIH在数个新兴市场国家运营付费电视和网络平台。
中国   2013 担任玄机顾问,协助安排中国文化产业投资基金向玄机投资。中国文化产业投资基金是中国目前唯一的一支国家级文化产业投资基金,玄机是中国最大的动画内容制作公司之一。
香港及 中国 97 2013 担任卖方顾问,协助新焦点汽车技术控股有限公司(360 HK)从鼎晖通过股权融资9,737万美元。交易完成后,鼎晖成为新焦点大股东 (42.8%)。
东南亚 及香港   2012 就Mint Group和Fun Characters Group(东南亚知名的卡通人物和图案授权商)与LF Asia(利丰的子公司)建立战略伙伴关系提供战略与财务咨询服务。
韩国 162 2012 担任Unitas Capital投资NEPA非控股股权的顾问和安排行。投资金额为1,900亿韩元,供业务拓展之用。NEPA是韩国一家户外服饰和 装备的生产商和零售商。
台湾及美国 100 2010 担任卖方顾问,协助华生制药公司出让在台湾神隆生化科技公司的重大股权给台湾统一企业 。
新加坡 110 2007 担任买方并购顾问, 协助客户对在NASDAQ上市的新加坡公司 Pacific Internet提出1.1亿美元的收购建议。
中国 120 2006 担任卖方顾问,协助客户出让其在中国第二大BMW汽车销售商中持有的股份。
中国 25 2006 为客户设计战略业务发展计划,并协助客户在二级市场配售2,500万美元股票,客户是中国知名品牌鞋类零售商。
印尼 50 2006 担任卖方并购顾问,协助主要股东出让权益予策略性投资者Spinnaker资产管理公司。客户方公司是印度尼西亚一家行业领先的证券资产管理公司。
印尼   2005 就PT Nabisco Foods向美国Kraft Nabisco Inc出售策略股权交易提供顾问服务。
制造业和工业
客户 交易对象 国家 交易额
(百万美元)
年份 简介
中国   2011 担任卖方咨询顾问,协助Global Digital Creations(首钢集 团子公司)向Carlyle集团出售多数股权。
新加坡   2007 为客户对中国EMS公司的潜在收购交易提供战略咨询服务。
新加坡 60 2007 担任卖方并购顾问, 协助Plimsoll Corporation公司(专业设计和生产船舶和钻机开关)向芬兰的Cargotec公司出让控股投权。
新加坡   2006 为客户提供战略咨询服务。
马来西亚   2006 为对Mems Technology Sdn Bhd公司的收购提供独立商业评估服。
韩国 270 2005 为一家私人投资者提供咨询服务,协助将韩国最大的玻璃制造厂商的股权出售给法国Gobain集团。
香港   2005 为客户提供战略咨询服务,客户方是一家全球领先的电子开关公司。
马来西亚   2004 为持有决定性投票权的独立股东提供咨询服务,协助在股东大会上通过了马来西亚Lion集团30亿美元财务重组计划。
马来西亚   2004 为客户在对印度尼西亚Texmaco集团(主要的纺织品和手机生产商)的收购中提供战略咨询服务。
房地产及酒店业
客户 交易对象 国家 交易额
(百万美元)
年份 简介
香港及中国 250 2013 担任买方顾问,协助黑石集团收购泰昇集团多数股权。
香港及中国 114 2010 担任卖方咨询,协助泰昇集团将其在天津国际大厦的控股股权出售给新加坡雅诗阁集团。
中国 31 2011 担任卖方咨询,协助私人投资者将 其在江苏无锡市中心的一处商业地产出售给内地一家上市公司,交易金额达到2亿人民币。
香港 26 2007 协助客户Signal Media配售1.98亿港元股票,客户方是一家在香港上市的澳门地产开发商。
天然资源和农业
客户 交易对象 国家 交易额
(百万美元)
年份 简介
印尼 200 2010 to 2012 为客户提供战略咨询和公司财务咨 询,其中包括协助完成约两亿美元的结构融资。该集团有超过20万公顷的棕榈油种植园。
印尼 100 2008 为收购First Resources的战略性少数股权提供咨询,First Resources 是一家在新加坡上市的棕榈油公司, IPO融资达10亿美元,市值高峰时达到18亿美元。
印尼 20 2007 通过客户持有的印尼布米资源 (Bumi Resources)的股票,以结构性股票挂钩票据的形式,为客户融资2,000万美元。
   
网站地图

Ivory Capital Asia
About Us
Ivory Capital Asia

OUR TRACK RECORD

Due to confidentiality requirements, only selected assignments and limited information are provided.

Retail and Consumer
Client Counterparty Country Value (US$M) Year Description
Hong Kong & China   2014 Advisor to Dining Concepts Group for raising capital from Prometheus Capital – a private equity fund backed by Wang family of Wanda Group. Dining Concepts is a uniquely positioned upscale casual dining group that operates over 20 restaurants in prime locations across Hong Kong.
Hong Kong
& Canada
120 2014 Advisor to the Lerado Group in the sale of its Juvenile Products business to Dorel Industries, a Canadian listed company that owns several leading baby product brands such as Quinny and Maxi Cosi.
Macau & Italy   2014 Advisor to the shareholders of Lunettes in the sale of 100% equity to Luxottica Group, the largest eyewear retailer in the world and the owner of retail chains including Lenscrafters and Sunglasses Hut. Lunettes is a leading luxury eyewear retailer in Macau.
SE Asia   2014 Advisor to MIH and Tencent in a sale of a controlling interest in Level Up, a Philippine online gaming business, to Thailand-based Asiasoft. Tencent is a leading online services provider in China. MIH is a member company of the global internet giant, Naspers. MIH operates pay-TV and internet subscriber platforms across emerging markets.
China   2013 Advisor to Xuanji and arranger of an investment from China Culture Industrial Investment Fund, the only national level cultural industry investment fund in China. Xuanji is one of the largest animation content production companies in China.
Hong Kong & China 97 2013 Advisor to New Focus Auto for raising capital from CDH, who became the single largest shareholder (42.8%) after the transaction. New Focus Auto is a car parts manufacturer, distributor and repair services provider.
SE Asia & Hong Kong   2012 Strategic and financial advisor to the owners of Mint Group and Fun Characters Group, the leading Character and Image licensing group in Southeast Asia, in relation to a strategic partnership with LF Asia, a subsidiary of Li & Fung Limited, the Hong Kong-based world leader in consumer goods sourcing and distribution.
Korea 162 2012 Advisor to Unitas Capital and arranger for KRW190 billion investment for a minority equity interest in NEPA, a Korean outdoor apparel and equipment manufacturer and retailer, for facilitating business growth.
Taiwan & USA 100 2010 Advisor to Watson Pharmaceuticals on the sale of a significant equity interest in ScinoPharm Taiwan to Uni-President Taiwan.
Singapore 110 2007 Strategic advisory services to Mediaring in relation to the US$110 million public offer for Pacific Internet, a regional internet service provider.
China 120 2006 Advisor on the sale of the majority equity interest in the #2 BMW car dealership company in China.
China 25 2006 Advisor to Hongguo in relation to a proposed acquisition and arranger of a secondary equity placement of Hongguo / C Banner, a branded footwear retailer in China.
Indonesia 50 2006 Advisor to Trimegah's substantial shareholders on the sale of a strategic shareholding in Trimegah, a leading securities and asset management firm in Indonesia, to Spinnaker Asset Management.
Indonesia   2005 Advisor on the sale of a strategic equity interest in PT Nabisco Foods in Indonesia to Kraft Nabisco Inc, USA.
Manufacturing and Industrials
Client Counterparty Country Value (US$M) Year Description
China 80 2011 Advisor to Global Digital Creations, an affiliate company of the Shougang Group, on the sale of a majority equity interest in GDC Technology to The Carlyle Group.
Singapore   2007 Strategic advisory services in relation to a potential acquisition of an EMS company in China.
Singapore 60 2007 Advisor to shareholders of Plimsoll Corporation, a company primarily involved in the design and manufacture of switches for ships and rigs, on the sale of a controlling shareholding to Cargotec Corporation from Finland.
Singapore   2006 Strategic advisory services to Innovalues, an EMS company.
Malaysia   2006 Provided an independent valuation report in connection with the proposed acquisition of Mems Technology Sdn Bhd.
Korea 270 2005 Advisor to a private investor on the sale of a significant shareholding in the largest glass manufacturing company in Korea to the St Gobain Group from France.
Hong Kong   2005 Strategic advisory services to Defond, a global leader in the electric switch sector.
Malaysia   2004 Advisor to an independent shareholder holding a swing vote at the shareholders meeting to approve the US$3 billion financial restructuring of the Lion Group from Malaysia.
Malaysia   2004 Strategic advisory services in connection with an acquisition plan for Texmaco, a major textile and automobile group in Indonesia.
Real Estate and Hospitality
Client Counterparty Country Value (US$M) Year Description
Hong Kong
& China
250 2013 Advisor and facilitator to Blackstone Group on the acquisition of the majority shareholding in Tysan Group.
Hong Kong & China 114 2010 Advisor to Tysan Holdings on the sale of a controlling interest in Tianjin International Building, an office and serviced apartment building located in Tianjin, China, to The Ascott Ltd.
China 31 2011 Advisor to a private investor on the sale of a commercial building located in the city centre of Wuxi, Jiangsu Province, China, to a China publicly-listed company.
Hong Kong 26 2007 Arranger of a HK$198 million equity placement for Signal Media, a property developer in Macau that is publicly-listed on the Hong Kong stock market.
Natural Resources & Agriculture
Client Counterparty Country Value (US$M) Year Description
Indonesia 200 2010 to 2012 Advisor on strategic and corporate finance planning, including arranging structured financing of approximately US$200 million. The Group owns over 200,000 hectares of palm oil plantations.
Indonesia 100 2008 Advisor on the acquisition of a strategic minority equity interest in First Resources, a publicly-listed palm oil company in Singapore with market capitalization of approximately US$1 billion at its IPO and US$1.8 billion at its peak share price.
Indonesia 20 2007 Arranger of a US$20 million structured equity-linked financing involving shares of Bumi Resources, a publicly-listed coal company in Indonesia.
Sitemap