凯富利资本
咨询服务
凯富利资本

聘任顾问机构的优势

如您选择凯富利资本为顾问,我们深信,您能顺利完成交易并取得更优越条件的机会将会大大增加。

成功交易的关键因素

策略与企业融资建议
我们为客户就交易的策略理念和财务影响提供专业建议。并利用我们的市场知识和金融技能进行交易评估。在可行的前提下,我们专注于为客户实现最大价值。

承诺
机构投资者常常忙于对多个项目同时进行评估。通过与我们的合作,我们的客户将有效地向投资者彰显其对质量和完成交易的强大决心。通过我们的服务,投资者将会发现项目评估和与投资人的沟通更轻松。我们让客户专注在重要事务上,并拉近投资者与客户之间的距离,以加快交易进程。因此,投资者将更愿意投入时间对项目进行评估。

资料质量
我们会准备一系列投资者推介文件,向投资者提供全面而可靠的资料,使他们全面了解 贵公司及投资方案最具吸引力之处。优质资料将有助于双方之间建立信任,并创造更优越的交易条件。

交易过程与时间表的质量
财务顾问的丰富经验,对于有效控制和顺利执行一项交易发挥着重要的作用。大部分公司没有足够的资源和经验去满足投资者的需要和管理高质量交易过程,聘任专业顾问不仅可以确保恰当的资源能分配到满足投资者对磋商及资料的需求,而且增加他们对交易的兴趣。

创造更多需求
我们为 贵公司提供遍布全球的投资者与企业关系网络,并有机会接触更多的潜在买方,从而对交易创造更多需求和更优越条件。

沟通渠道
经验丰富的顾问是客户与潜在投资者之间最主要的沟通桥梁。有效沟通是实现客户目标,以及避免误会和损失的关键。我们了解投资者的想法和熟识行业用语,这在繁复和紧张的交易中是十分重要而有利的。

谈判
我们为客户运用谈判技巧和经验,包括对交易法律文件中条款与条件的市场标准以及商业意义提供建议,如表述,保证与赔偿等。

网站地图

Ivory Capital Asia
advisory services
Ivory Capital Asia

WHY AN ADVISOR?

We believe you will increase the probability of completing your transaction and achieve better terms in the process when you engage Ivory Capital as advisor.

Key factors for a successful transaction

Strategic and Corporate Finance Advice
We advise our client on the strategic rationale and financial impact for the transaction. We bring market knowledge and financial skills to evaluate the transaction. We focus on maximizing value for our client based on realistic goals.

Commitment
Institutional investors are usually busy evaluating multiple opportunities at the same time. By engaging Ivory, our client demonstrates a strong commitment to quality and to completing the transaction. We help expedite process by focusing our client's time on important issues and bridging important gaps between the investors and our client. Investors will find it easier to evaluate the opportunity and communicate through us. Consequently, investors will have more incentive to invest their time to evaluate the opportunity.

Quality of Information
We produce documents to provide investors with comprehensive and reliable information for the transaction, enabling them to gain a thorough understanding of your company. Quality of information engenders confidence and improved terms for the transaction.

Quality of Transaction Process and Timetable
An experienced advisor is crucial in managing and smoothly executing a transaction. Most companies will not have resources to attend to investors and manage a high quality transaction process. The presence of a professional advisor ensures appropriate resources are committed to satisfy investors’ requests for discussions and information, providing everything required for investors to advance their interest in the transaction.

Creating More Demand
You will tap into our global network of investors and corporate relationships worldwide, and gain access to a much larger pool of potential buyers to create stronger demand and better terms for your transaction.

Communications Channel
An experienced advisor serves as the primary communications channel between a client and prospective investors. Effective communication is key towards achieving clients’ objectives as well as to avoiding misunderstanding and liabilities. We understand the mindset and language of the investor community, which can be valuable in complicated or intense transactions.

Negotiations
We contribute our negotiating skills and experience to your transaction, including advice on market standards and commercial implications for terms and conditions in legal documentation for your transaction, such as representations, warranties and indemnities.

Sitemap